Wie kann man eine Erkältung richtig behandeln?
Kälte wird aus irgendeinem Grund als leichte Krankheit angesehen. Wenn also die Temperatur nicht auf vierzig steigt, gehen die meisten von uns zur Arbeit. Aber lohnt es sich, bei Erkältungen unvorsichtig zu sein?




Meistens die Kälte fängt uns in der Herbst-Winter-Frühling-Saison, wenn es Schnee ist, dannRegen, dann schwächt der stechende Wind einfach unseren Körper. Wenn auch am dritten Tag der Krankheit immer noch eine laufende Nase, Halsschmerzen, Fieber, wunde Ohren oder ein Herz sind - rufen Sie einen Arzt, das ist keine Erkältung.





Wie heilen wir normalerweise Erkältungen? Sagen wir ehrlich gesagt - auf keinen Fall. Die Mehrheit zieht es vor, diese Krankheit auf ihre Füße zu übertragen, und wenn sie einen Kranken nehmen, dann wird es immer sehr dringende Fälle zu Hause geben. Dieser Ansatz zur Behandlung von Erkältungen (lesen Sie keine Behandlung) droht mit ernsten Komplikationen. Aber wenn Sie sich mit Bettruhe und von den ersten Tagen an richtig behandeln, um eine Kälte richtig zu behandeln, dann kann für zwei Tage die Krankheit geheilt werden.



Wenn wir mit einer Erkältung krank werden, dann gehen wir zum Angriff Apotheken und wir kaufen einfach ein Jahresangebot von verschiedenenMedikamente. Mittlerweile besteht die Gefahr unvorhergesehener Wechselwirkungen von Medikamenten untereinander. Wenn Sie 2 Medikamente nehmen, dann ist dieses Risiko 10%, wenn 3 - 50% und wenn mehr als fünf Drogen - 90%. Darüber hinaus sind die meisten modernen Entfernen Sie die Symptome der Krankheit, aber behandeln Sie nicht die Ursache..



Immer Lesen Sie die Anweisungenan das Arzneimittel gebunden. Die Anweisungen geben immer den Zweck des Medikaments, seine Dosierung, die Dauer des Behandlungsablaufs, mögliche Nebenwirkungen und Kontraindikationen an. Seien Sie deshalb nicht faul, die Anweisungen selbst solcher scheinbar harmlosen Werkzeuge wie Aspirin und Analgin zu lesen. Daher sind diese Medikamente für Asthmatiker kontraindiziert, da sie Bronchospasmen verursachen können.



Nie verschreiben Antibiotika nicht selbst.. Wenn Sie Antibiotika unkontrolliert und ohnespezielle Bedürfnisse, die Stämme von Krankheitserregern werden resistent gegen sie, und im Falle der tatsächlichen Notwendigkeit werden Antibiotika machtlos sein. Antibiotika sollten einen Arzt benennen!




Behandlung Volksheilmittel kann wirklich helfen. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie mit einer Tinktur aus Calendula oder Kamille gurgeln. Aber wenn Sie zum Beispiel gegen Pollen allergisch sind, dann können die Schmerzen im Hals von diesen Mitteln nur zunehmen.



Um eine laufende Nase zu heilen, es ist nützlich, die Nase zu waschen Wasser mit Meersalz oder Wasser mit gewöhnlichenSalz und Jod sowie Mineralwasser. Spüle deine Nase, neige deinen Kopf nicht, sondern halte ihn gerade, damit die Flüssigkeit aus deiner Nase austreten kann. Für die Behandlung von Halsschmerzen, spülen Sie die Kehle regelmäßig mit einer Lösung von Furacilin, Mangan. Nur jede halbe Stunde ist eine Spülung notwendig, sonst wird keine Wirkung erzielt. Die Spüllösung sollte warm sein, um die Kehle schleimig zu halten.



Zur Behandlung eines Erkältungsgutes Aloesaft.. Es genügt, die Nase mit ein paar Tropfen des Saftes dieser Pflanze zu vergraben. Das Verfahren ist nicht angenehm, aber es hilft - eine Tatsache!



Mit einer Erkältung und Halsschmerzen nützliche Inhalation.. Atme über den Dampf von Brühen aus Eukalyptus, Salbei,Kamille, Kartoffel. Zum Einatmen können Sie ein spezielles Gerät, einen Inhalator oder die Methode des alten Großvaters verwenden. Lehnen Sie sich über einen Behälter mit einer heißen Brühe und bedecken Sie mit einer Decke oder einem Schleier mit einem Kopf. Vergessen Sie vor der Einatmung nicht, dass es keine Allergie gegen die Komponenten des Dekokts gibt.


Vergiss nicht für weitere Erkältungen trinken.. Die Flüssigkeit hilft dem Körper, die Infektion schneller zu bewältigen. Wasser hilft, Blut zu reinigen und Schadstoffe aus dem Körper zu entfernen. Das beste Getränk bei einer Erkältung ist warmer Tee und Beerenfrucht.




Behandeln Sie die Erkältung richtig und achten Sie auf Ihre Gesundheit!

Kommentare 0

How correctly to treat a cold?
Cold is for some reason considered an easy disease. So if the temperature does not jump to forty, most of us go to work. But is it worth it to be careless about colds?




Most often the cold catches us in the autumn-winter-spring season, when it is snow, thenrain, then the piercing wind simply weaken our body. If even on the third day of the disease you still have a runny nose, a sore throat, fever, sore ears or heart - call a doctor, it's not a cold anymore.





How do we usually cure colds? Let's say frankly - no way. The majority prefers to transfer this disease on their feet, and if they take a sick man, then there will always be a lot of extremely urgent cases at home. This approach to treating colds (read no treatment) is threatening with serious complications. But if you comply with bed rest and from the first days to treat a cold properly, then for two days the disease can be cured.



When we get sick with a cold, then we go to the assault pharmacies and we simply purchase an annual supply of variousmedicines. Meanwhile, there is a risk of unforeseen interaction of medications with each other. If you take 2 drugs, then this risk is 10%, if 3 - 50%, and if more than five drugs - 90%. In addition, most modern-day remove the symptoms of the disease, but do not treat the cause.



Always read the instructions, attached to the medicinal product. The instructions always detail the purpose of the drug, its dosage, the duration of the course of treatment, possible side effects and contraindications. Therefore, do not be lazy to read the instructions of even such seemingly innocuous tools as aspirin and analgin. So, these drugs are contraindicated to asthmatics, since they can cause bronchospasm.



Never do not prescribe antibiotics yourself. If you take antibiotics uncontrollably and withoutspecial needs, the strains of pathogens will become resistant to them, and in case of actual necessity, antibiotics will be powerless. Antibiotics should appoint a doctor!




Treatment folk remedies really can help. For example, if you gargle with a tincture of calendula or chamomile. But if you, for example, are allergic to pollen, then the pain in the throat from these remedies can only increase.



To cure a runny nose, it is useful to wash the nose water with sea salt or water with conventionalsalt and iodine, as well as mineral water. Rinsing your nose, do not tilt your head, but keep it straight, so that the liquid freely poured from your nose. For the treatment of sore throat, rinse the throat regularly with a solution of furacilin, manganese. Only rinse is necessary every half hour, otherwise there will be no effect. The rinse solution should be warm to keep the throat mucous.



For the treatment of a common cold good aloe juice. It is enough to bury your nose with a few drops of the juice of this plant. The procedure is not a pleasant one, but it helps - a fact!



With a cold and sore throat useful inhalation. Breathe over the steam of broths from eucalyptus, sage,chamomile, potato. For inhalation, you can use a special device, an inhaler, or you can use the old grandfather's method. Lean over a container with a hot broth and cover with a blanket or a veil with a head. Before inhalation do not forget to make sure there is no allergy to the components of the decoction.


Do not forget for more colds drink. The liquid will help the body to cope with the infection more quickly. Water helps cleanse blood and remove harmful substances from the body. The best drink during a cold is warm tea and berry fruit.




Treat the cold properly and take care of your health!

Read more:
Prevention of colds
Prevention of colds
So the golden autumn came and after such a hot summer we are especially prone to various colds
How and what can I quickly cure my throat at home?
How and what can I quickly cure my throat at home?
Spring has come and the snow is beginning to melt more and more, which means that it is near the sodden feet, and there and up to
How to treat laryngitis in adults?
How to treat laryngitis in adults?
Catarrhal diseases rarely "come alone", the reason for this - a common habit
Pain in the ear: what to do
Pain in the ear: what to do
Pain in the ear: what to do? Sometimes the pain is so unbearable that it seems as if there are no drugs against it
How to cure bronchitis
How to cure bronchitis
Bronchitis is the inflammation of the bronchi, usually caused by a viral infection. In this article, we
Treatment of colds on lips with folk remedies
Treatment of colds on lips with folk remedies
A cold on the lip is a pretty common nuisance. Is the immune system
How to cure a cold on the lips at home
How to cure a cold on the lips at home
With the onset of colds, few people manage to avoid various viral diseases - for this
Water from the nose: why pours from the nose? Symptoms and advice on the proper treatment of water from the nose
Water from the nose: why pours from the nose? Symptoms and advice on the proper treatment of water from the nose
"When I cant, water flows from my nose, what would that mean?" - with such
And a little more about the diseases of parrots
And a little more about the diseases of parrots
Parrots often have respiratory diseases. Their cause is drafts,
Child's health. How to treat the child correctly?
Child's health. How to treat the child correctly?
The health of the child is the most important for the parents. But sometimes parents themselves, without noticing it,
Treatment of a cold in children
Treatment of a cold in children
Runny nose, or rhinitis - a fairly common disease in children. And if adults are often not
Cold at the baby: what to do?
Cold at the baby: what to do?
Very often moms and dads start to panic when they notice that the cold begins in the baby:
How to treat barley in children?
How to treat barley in children?
The organism of the child is much weaker than the body of an adult, and therefore such diseases as
How to quickly cure a runny nose in a child
How to quickly cure a runny nose in a child
Children's cold is familiar to all parents, perhaps. The situation when the child came in the evening with a walk,
Comments 0